Board of Directors

The Laurens County Development Corporation thanks all the members of our Board of Directors who have agreed to serve their community in this capacity.

Executive Committee

Updated: August 2023

Steve West photo

Steve West

Duke Energy

Brown Patterson photo

Brown Patterson

Laurens County

Shawn Bell photo

Shawn Bell

City of Fountain Inn

Jeff Field photo

Jeff Field


John Young photo

John Young

Laurens Commission of Public Works


Board Members

Justin Benfield photo

Justin Benfield

Prisma Health Laurens County Medical Campus

Tom Brooks photo

Tom Brooks

City of Clinton

Jimmy Capps photo

Jimmy Capps


Jim Donahoo photo

Jim Donahoo

Laurens Electric Cooperative

Stellartean Jones photo

Stellartean Jones

Town of Gray Court

Randy Lis photo

Randy Lis

Piedmont Rural Telephone Cooperative

Amanda Munyan photo

Amanda Munyan

Laurens County Chamber of Commerce

Dr. David O'Shields photo

Dr. David O'Shields

Laurens County School District 56

Dr. Hope Rivers photo

Dr. Hope Rivers

Piedmont Technical College

Nathan Senn photo

Nathan Senn

City of Laurens

Dr. Ameca Thomas photo

Dr. Ameca Thomas

Laurens County School District 55

David Tribble photo

David Tribble

Laurens County

To learn more about Laurens County, please also visit our Investors page to learn more about the companies who also support the activities of LCDC.


As you navigate our website, you can use the “Add Page to Report” button to add any page or property to a custom report that you can print out or save.